Search DeKUT


DeKUT Student Council 2023/2024


DeKUT Student Council 2023 2024


Yesterday, 23rd November 2023, the elected members of the student council 2023/2024 were sworn in. The elected members were as follows: Ignatius Kiptoo Ruto as the Chairperson, Jane Nyambura Chege as the Vice- Chairperson, Nicholas Kipkoech Ngetich as the Secretary-General, Agnes Mulekye Mutemi as the Gender and Disability Mainstreaming secretary, Ruth Ngulat Jerotich as the Treasurer, Clinton Kwena as the Sports, Entertainment and Security Secretary and Jecinter Akinyi Ochieng as the Campuses' Secretary.



Along Nyeri - Mweiga road  
Dedan Kimathi University of Technology
Private Bag - 10143, Dedan Kimathi
Public Relations Office: 0727088807
Marketing Mobile: 0713123021
Registrar AA Office: 0713835965
Data Protection Office: 0715086810


Subscribe to receive DeKUT Newsletters


Right Click

No right click